Todayz zany yoof.

It was pointed out to me recently, that AWOL might be considered by some to be a bit boring (I know, I was shocked too) too much focus on politics and not enough on people having fun.

Fortunately youtube has come to the rescue with a couple of timely clips of young people doing what they do best, hanging out, looking cool and generally demonstrating why old fogies are an embarrashment to be around and should be killed.

See how crazy-cool and fly dey iz?

Aint nuttin says cool like binge drinkin’ y’all

 

…and like everyone knows, the best way to stick it to “teh man” is to hand him a fat wad of cash for the privelidge of going into his nightclub for a few overpriced drinks, just make sure it’s “not in those shoes”.

About alburywodongaonline

Hi I'm Jack Stone (a pseudonym), I'm a long-time Albury resident and I think it's a great place to live and work. I have a strong interest in local events and media and I started this site because I think a different perspective is often needed when reporting local news. I take a keen interest in local politics, as well as what's going on at the state and federal level, I'm also a supporter of social justice issues, the envirionment and the need for people to have a say in the events that effect their lives. I'm a fan of the Border Bandits and I'd love to see both teams take the flag this year, and next year, and maybe the one after that too.
This entry was posted in Albury, Lifestyle, Media. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Todayz zany yoof.

  1. JR says:

    Had me tricked for a blink, but then reality kicked in. In the second vid it becomes clear it’s made in Bejing.

    They’re so jealous of us Aussies, all they wanna do is send us up.

    All that coughing gives it away.

  2. really? it’s posted on youtube as “Albury biatches”

Leave a Reply

