New Author: Kieran Bennett

We’ve come full circle! Jack used to do the odd post one my blog the Wodonga Online Times, now I’m going to contribute the odd post to Albury Wodonga Online.

Just a couple of disclaimers:

  1. My writing represents my opinion, not Jack’s opinion. When I say something, I don’t speak on Jack’s behalf, heck, he probably disagrees with me most of the time!
  2. When Jack writes something, it’s Jack’s opinion, not mine. I probably disagree with most of it 😛
  3. You can’t contact Jack through me. Seriously, if you want to send legal threats in response to something Jack said, contact Jack. His email address is alburywodonga@live.com.au
  4. You can’t contact me through Jack. If you want to send legal threats in response to something I’ve said, contact me. My email address is kieranbennett@gmail.com

Now, let’s get down to business!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Author: Kieran Bennett

  1. raydixon says:

    Good to see you back Kieran. It’s about time Jack raised the standard of this blog.

  2. Well yes it is about time I “raised the standard”, but I’m not sure how that relates to Kieren writing here. 😉

    BTW Kieren, I’ll save myself a phone call, there’s a conference of “ethically challenged local bloggers” happening in Wangaratta on the 26th.

    Dave from Albury is picking myself, JR (and you if you’re interested) up and we’re having lunch with Ray and Greg.

    It should be a fun day, it’d be nice if you could make it.

  3. I’d love to attend! It’s going on my calendar now.

  4. raydixon says:

    It’s in Milawa Jack, unless the venue has been changed on me. So you guys are going to Wang and leaving me scratching my head in the middle of nowhere, huh?

  5. that’s the plan Ray, I guess the cat’s out of the bag now huh?

    Anyway, I’m not driving, as long as Dave knows where he’s going it’s all sweet.

Leave a Reply

